George de la Nuez Recognizes HOG® Directors

At the May Chapter Meeting, our very own George de al Nuez personally recognized past and current HOG® Chapter Directors. He extended a thank you to (pictured in order from newest) Randy DiFalco, Tony Bertolini, Paul Blotske, Dan Last, and Frank Blowers. You’ve done an incredible job leading the Wolverine HOG® Chapter for the last 17 years!

Leave a Reply